Tucson Youth Sports

Southern AZ Lacrosse League All-Stars

AZ Lacrosse League All-Stars

Max Duenas, Catalina Foothills: G
Eric Garrigan, Salpointe: G
Daulton Franzoy, Salpointe: MF
Charles Mustain, Jr, Oro Valley: MF
Zack Krautz, Catalina Foothills: MF
Cail Davis, Oro Valley: AT
Cole McKenney, Salpointe: AT
William Hanson, Catalina Foothills: D
Colin Barnard, Catalina Foothills: D
Caleb Dudas, Salpointe: D
Elijah DeHaan, Salpointe: D

Jacob Miller, Mt. View: G
Todd Glick Mt. View: AT
Trystan Ward, Mt. View: AT
DJ Johnson, Mt. View: AT
Isaiah Sparkman, Mt. View: D
Matthew Walters Mt. View: D
Josh Miller, Mt. View: D


Andy Morales was recognized by the AIA as the top high school reporter in 2014 and he was awarded the Ray McNally Award in 2017 and he has been a youth, high school and college coach for over 30 years. His own children have won multiple state high school championships and were named to all-state teams. Competing in hockey, basketball, baseball and track & field in high school, his unique perspective can only be found here and on AZPreps365.com. Andy is the Southern Arizona voting member of the Ed Doherty Award, recognizing the top football player in Arizona, and he was named a Local Hero by the Tucson Weekly for 2016. Contact Andy Morales at amoralesmytucson@yahoo.com 

To Top