All Decade Football Team: The Linemen

(Andy Morales/AllSportsTucson.com)

Jordan Morgan, Marana
Max Michalczik, Catalina Foothills
Jose Lugo, Catalina
Jonah Miller, Salpointe\
Andrew Mike, Sabino
Alvaro Chaparro, Desert View
Thomas Welky, Walden Grove
Bruno Fina, Salpointe
David Catalano, Canyon del Oro
Miguel Mejia, Walden Grove
Diego Lujan, Canyon Del Oro
Steven Brezovski, Catalina Foothills
Pete Rodriguez, Tucson
Flavio Gonzalez, Pueblo
Jesse Avina, Buena
Chase Laurita, Ironwood Ridge
Angel Ledezma, Marana
Damaggio Strevay, Cienega
Amani Cruz, Tucson
Cullen Drenkhahn, Catalina Foothills
Jaylyn Juan, Salpointe
Kai Golden, Mountain View
Julian Campos, Amphitheater
Austin Goddard, Ironwood Ridge
Aaron Burnett, Ironwood Ridge
Joe Tavizon, Cienega
Alec Bon, Salpointe
Brandon Farrington, Sabino
Elias Bingham, Sabino
Derek Sommers, Cienega
Bryce Fontana, Cienega
Cameron Tober, Salpointe
Daniel Rojas, Sunnyside
Kai Walsh, Mountain View
Jackson Jesionowski, Sabino
Zach Giles, Rincon/University
Aaron Sanders, Sunnyside
Ezra Thomas, Amphitheater
Da’shae Henderson, Sahuarita
Daniel Gonzales, Flowing Wells
Marcus Edwards, Sabino
Rafael Encinas, Sunnyside
David Serrano, Sahuarita
Rafael Encinas, Sunnyside
C.J Franks, Salpointe
Paul Bertelsen, Pusch Ridge
Kristian Becerra, Ironwood Ridge
Brayden Smith, Ironwood Ridge
David Watson, Amphitheater
Mike Saldivar, Tucson
Grant Annett, Walden Grove
Jayson Petty, Sabino
Colin Dreis, Salpointe
Monaseti Molio’o, Sahuarita
Dimitre Ortiz, Catalina Foothills
Seamus Button, Walden Grove
Dylan Eickmeyer, Salpointe
Gabe Lopez, Catalina Foothills
Hunter Schlagel, Cienega
Travis Armstrong, Sahuaro
Dawson Hand, Catalina Foothills
Michael Dobiecki, Empire
Kendall Tobin, Pusch Ridge
Jasaih Booth, Pueblo
JP Ramirez, Mountain View
Javier Federico, Sunnyside
Caden Wechsler, Sabino
Dylan Greenberg, Salpointe
Justin Holt, Salpointe
Matteo Mele, Salpointe
Zach Ayers, Mountain View
Alex Jeffries, Empire
Kevin Thompson, Cienega
Trevor Temple, Catalina Foothills
Zach Mattas, Cienega


Andy Morales was recognized by the AIA as the top high school reporter in 2014, he was awarded the Ray McNally Award in 2017, a 2019 AZ Education News award winner and he has been a youth, high school and college coach for over 30 years. He was the first in Arizona to write about high school beach volleyball and high school girls wrestling. His own children have won multiple state high school championships and were named to all-state teams. Competing in hockey, basketball, baseball and track & field in high school, his unique perspective can only be found here and on AZPreps365.com. Andy is the Southern Arizona voting member of the Ed Doherty Award, recognizing the top football player in Arizona, and he was named a Local Hero by the Tucson Weekly for 2016. Andy was named an Honorary Flowing Wells Caballero in 2019. Contact Andy Morales at amoralesmytucson@yahoo.com

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
To Top