Arizona Women's Basketball

Arizona finalizes 2021-22 schedule

The Pac-12 announced its conference schedule on Monday afternoon, finalizing the Arizona women’s basketball team’s slate of games for the 2021-22 season.

Seventeen of the Wildcas’ 18 conference games are set to be televised on the Pac-12 Network with the game at Stanford to air live on ESPN2.

Arizona opens conference play with a trip to Los Angeles to take on USC on Dec. 31 while the Wildcats’ first conference home game is Jan. 2 against Washington State.

Arizona wraps up the regular season at home against UCLA on Feb. 24 and USC on Feb. 26.

Following the conclusion of conference play, the Pac-12 Tournament is scheduled for March 2-6 at the Mandalay Bay in Las Vegas.

Single game tickets, group tickets and mini plans to catch the Cats in action are set to go on sale on Oct. 18.

The Pac-12 schedule:


31         at USC                          9 p.m.


2          at UCLA                        3 p.m.

7          Washington State        6 p.m.

9          Washington                  12 p.m.

13         at Oregon State             8 p.m.

15         at Oregon                     3:30 p.m.

21         Utah                             7 p.m.

23         Colorado                      12 p.m.

28         at Cal                            8 p.m.

30         at Stanford                   2 p.m.


4          Oregon                         8 p.m.

6          Oregon State                12 p.m.

11         at Arizona State            7 p.m.

13         Arizona State               12 p.m.

18         Washington                   8 p.m.

20         Washington State          1 p.m.

24         UCLA                           7 p.m.

26         USC                             12 p.m.

All times MST

Home games listed in bold

The non-conference schedule starts Nov. 9 with a game at 5 p.m. at McKale against Cal State Northridge following two exhibition games at McKale — Oct. 28 against Eastern New Mexico and Nov. 5 against Arizona Christian.


9 CSU Northridge 5 p.m.

12 vs. Louisville in South Dakota 2:30 p.m.

15 Texas Southern 6:30 p.m.

19 Marist 6:30 p.m.

25 vs. Vanderbilt in St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands 1:15 p.m.

26 vs. DePaul in St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands 1:15 p.m.

27 vs. Rutgers in St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands 1:15 p.m.


3 at UC Riverside TBA

9 North Dakota State 6:30 p.m.

12 New Mexico at McKale Center 1 p.m.

17 at NAU TBA

19 vs. Texas in Las Vegas 3:30 p.m.

Home games are bolded.

Games in italics are neutral-site games.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
To Top